Developing

Information about the Mnemonic project that is most important for developers working on the project. The project has created bylaws for itself.

Project Members

Role Name Apache Id
Champion Patrick Hunt phunt
PMC Patrick Hunt phunt
Andrew Purtell apurtell
James Taylor jamestaylor
Yanping Wang yanpingw
Gang(Gary)Wang garyw
Uma Maheswara Rao G umamahesh
Kai Zheng drankye
Rakesh Radhakrishnan Potty rakeshr
Hao Cheng chhao01
Debojyoti Dutta ddutta
Johnu George johnu
Release Mngr. Gang(Gary)Wang garyw
Debojyoti Dutta ddutta
Johnu George johnu*
Committer Henry Saputra hsaputra
Yanping Wang yanpingw
Gang(Gary)Wang garyw
Uma Maheswara Rao G umamahesh
Kai Zheng drankye
Rakesh Radhakrishnan Potty rakeshr
Sean Zhong seanzhong
Hao Cheng chhao01
Debojyoti Dutta ddutta
Johnu George johnu
Yanhui Zhao yzhao
Peili Shen peili

*Current release manager

Mailing Lists

There are several development mailing lists for mnemonic

Source code

mnemonic uses git for version control. Get the source code:

% git clone https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/mnemonic.git

The important branches are:

  • master - The trunk for all development, please find master branch marked in light green.
  • asf-site - The pages that are deployed to https://mnemonic.apache.org/

Please check our coding guidelines.

You can also find the mirrored repo. on Github

Reviews

All code must be +1’ed by a committer other than the author prior to its commit.